HOMESTEAD HIGH SCHOOL
MUSIC BOOSTERS

Our mission is to encourage, promote and support the activities of our school's outstanding music programs for the benefit of all music students.







Donate to help us support music at Homestead High School.

Buy your Homestead High School Music Gear on the online store.


Registration for 2020-20201 Marching Band Season - NOW OPEN!
Part 1 - FUHSD Required forms
Part 2 - Admin Team Required form
Part 3 - Music Boosters registration (To be updated at a later date)

2020 Marching Bans Summer Camp Schedule
Mini Camp 1 : Thursday, June 11, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm - Leadership
                        Friday, June 12, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm - Leadership and New Members

                      Saturday, June 13, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm - ALL MEMBERS 




Mini Camp 2 : Friday, July 10 - Saturday, July 11, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm - ALL MEMBERS


Band Camp 1 : Monday, August 3 - Saturday, August 8 - ALL MEMBERS
                         Wednesday, August 5 - HOP Day (HHS Freshman Orientation)
                         Friday, August 7 - Santa Cruz Beach Day


Band Camp 2 : Monday, August 10 - Saturday, August 15 - ALL MEMBERS
                         Tuesday, August 11 - HHS Round Up
                         Friday, August 14 - Skits
                         Saturday, August 15 - Family Performance and Potluck