2018-19 PERFORMANCES

For Choir events, please see calendar here:

http://homesteadchoir.net/calendar.html


FALL 2018: MARCHING BAND  PERFORMANCES AND COMPETITIONS

Updated: August 2018


Saturday, Aug 18: Parent Meeting (see PDF slides), Field show Preview

Friday, Aug 31: Football Home Game vs. Branham

Friday, Sep 14: Football Home Game vs. King’s Academy

Friday, Sep 21: Football Game at Levi's Stadium

Friday, Oct 5: Football Home Game vs. Milpitas

Saturday, Oct 6: FUHSD Field Show Expo @ Fremont High School

Saturday, Oct 13: TOB (Tournament of Bands) Cupertino

Friday, Oct 19: Homecoming Football vs Cupertino HS

Saturday, Oct 20: Bands of America Regional location TBA

Saturday, Oct 27: WBA Competition at Clovis

Thursday, Nov 1: Homeshow

Friday, Nov 2: Football Home Game vs Palo Alto

Saturday, Nov 3: WBA Competition at Independence

Wed-Sun Nov 7-11: Bands of America Grand Nationals, Lucas Stadium, Indianapolis

Sunday Nov 25: Festival of Lights Parade, Los Altos


Other Music performances: Coming soon






2018-19 MUSIC BOOSTERS BOARD MEETINGS

 Time: 7 to 8 pm
  Location: Choir Room, Homestead High School

Tuesday, Oct 9
Tuesday, Nov 13
Tuesday, Dec 11
Tuesday, Jan 8
Tuesday, Feb 12
Tuesday, Mar 12
Tuesday, Apr 2 (Rescheduled)
Tuesday, May 14